Law Day Awards <u>Given by Great Falls Pre-Release Center</u>

2005: The Honorable Thomas McKitrick, District Court Judge
2006: Captain Jere Carpenter, Great Falls Police Department
2007: Mike Redpath, Senior Montana State Probation & Parole Officer
2008: Chief Corky Grove, Great Falls Police Department
2009: Leo Rivers, Supervisor, U.S. Probation & Parole
2010: Detectives Lori Carlson & Morgan Antonich, Cascade County Sheriff's Office
2011: The Honorable Nancy Luth, Municipal Court Judge
2012: Lee Scott, Retired, Secret Service
2013: John Parker, Cascade County Attorney
2014: Detective Art Schalin, Special Task Force, Great Falls Police Department
2015: The Honorable Kenneth R. Neill, District Court Judge
2016: Dan Donovan, Attorney
2017: Brian Hoven, State Senator
2018: Carol Bronson, Community Engagement Specialist, NeighborWorks
2019: Our Savior's Lutheran Church
2020: No Award Given
2021: No Award Given
<u>2022</u> : Tammie Hickey, Director of the College and Career Readiness Center at Great Falls College MSU