1019 15th St. North, Great Falls, Montana  59401   

1019 15th St. North, Great Falls, MT  59401

Phone:
406-727-0944    Fax: 406-727-0961

Email: gfprc@gfprc.org

Home

ADMINISTRATION

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

FACILITY OPERATIONS

Executive Director: ultimately responsible for the organization and functioning of all areas of the Center,
the staff and residents.

Business Manager: maintains financial records and accounts including resident accounts, staff payroll and contract billing.

Administrative Assistant: handles routine correspondence, typing, and filing. Maintains screening records and Board agenda minutes.

Accounting Assistant: provides clerical support and data entry services for the resident financial accounts and Center accounts payable.

Treatment Services Director: responsible for supervising the day-to-day operation of the Center, its activities and assigned residents of all programs.

Program Manager: monitors quality control, contract compliance and targeted outcomes for Center programs and policies.

Correctional Treatment Specialists: provide various individualized programs/ assistance including group or individual counseling and transitional services.

Jobs Developer: assist residents in obtaining employment through training and proven job search technique. Canvasses local businesses for resident employment opportunities.

Facility Services Director: oversees the operational readiness of the Center including security, maintenance, and food service staff.  

Compliance Officer Supervisor: trains, schedules, and provides leadership of security staff in each facility.

Compliance Officers: provide Center security and accountability of residents through visual and electronic means. CO’s work eight hour shifts, 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Security Coordinator: performs ancillary security functions and special investigations as required. Advises facility staff on security matters and current industry trends.

Chemical Dependency Counselors: Two Benefis HealthCare Licensed Addiction Counselors conduct assessments and provide in-house services via individual and group sessions. They also assist counseling staff with treatment plans including recommendation for follow-on services.

Clinical Social Worker: provides in-house mental health assessments, individual and group counseling, and referral services through the Great Falls’ Center for Mental Health.

Community Assistance Counselor: provides brokerage services to residents for community services including, health, housing, legal, public assistance, and other Wellness programs.

Education Counselor: assist residents seeking to further educational goals including GED preparation. Assists in tax preparation and driver licensing.

Community Service Coordinator: with the assistance of the Support Services Specialist, assigns and monitors community service, supervises Jail Alternatives, House Arrest and Enhanced Supervision Programs.

Maintenance Coordinator: provides routine and emergency maintenance/repair of HVAC, plumbing, electrical systems and building cosmetics. Supervises inmate worker staff.

Food Service Manager: supervises three cooks and inmate worker staff. Oversees operation of three separate, fully self-contained kitchens.

CONTRACTED SERVICES

VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Grief Counselor

Wellness Program/Mentors

Board Members

Executive Director:

Paul Cory,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9320 
Fax (406) 727-0961
paul@gfprc.org

Accounting Assistant:

Lauri Alcain,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9325 
Fax (406) 727-0961
lauri@gfprc.org

Business Manager:

Kim Flanagan,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9324 
Fax (406) 727-0961
kim@gfprc.org

Chemical Dependency Counselor:

Robert Kemp, LAC,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9341 
Fax (406) 727-0961
robert@gfprc.org

Administrative Assistant:

Brenda Demers,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9323 
Fax (406) 727-0961
brenda@gfrprc.org

Chemical Dependency Counselor:

Karen Workman, LAC
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9342 
Fax (406) 727-0961
karen@gfprc.org

Treatment Services Director:

Alan Scanlon,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9321 
Fax (406) 727-0961
alan@gfprc.org

Program Manager:

Mike Scott,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9350 
Fax (406) 727-0961
mscott@gfprc.org

Correctional Treatment Specialists


State Males
Phone (406) 455-9334 

Chris Hickman
TSCTC AfterCare (Booters)
Phone
(406) 455-9328
chris@gfprc.org

Jamie Johns
State Males
Phone
(406) 455-9357
jamie@gfprc.org

WEST CAMPUS
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Fax
(406) 727-0961


State & Federal Males
Phone (406) 455-9338

Linsey Shannon
State Males
Phone
(406) 455-9332
linsey@gfprc.org

Correctional Treatment Specialists

Karen Conley
State Females / Elkhorn Graduates
Phone
(406) 455-9349
karenc@gfprc.org

Shellie Babinecz
State & Federal Females
Phone
(406) 455-9335
shellie@gfprc.org

WOMEN'S CENTER
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Fax
(406) 455-9366

Correctional Treatment Specialists

Kathy Pitkanen
State Males
Phone
(406) 455-9337
kathy@gfprc.org

Gen McClure
State Males
Phone
(406) 455-9339
gen@gfprc.org

EAST CAMPUS
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Fax
(406) 455-9365

Heath Reed
State Males
/Nexus Program Graduates

Phone
(406) 455-9356
heath@gfprc.org

Kori Vogt
State Males
Phone
(406) 455-9336
kori@gfprc.org

Staff Members

Jobs Developer:

Roger Lesofski,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9332 
Fax (406) 727-0961
roger@gfprc.org

Support Service Specialist:

Joe Marten,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 727-1353 
Fax (406) 727-0961
joe@gfprc.org

Community Assistance Counselor:

Sheena Jarvey,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9344 
Fax (406) 727-0961
sheena@gfprc.org

Community Service Coordinator:

Joseph Williams,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 727-1353 
Fax (406) 727-0961
joseph@gfprc.org

Education Counselor:

David Nelson,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9346 
Fax (406) 727-0961
davidn@gfprc.org

Facility Services Director:

Jeff Barnhart,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9322 
Fax (406) 727-0961
jeff@gfprc.org

Compliance Officer Supervisor:

Ron Spry,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9343 
Fax (406) 727-0961
ron@gfprc.org

Compliance Officers:

West Campus:
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 727-0944 
Fax (406) 727-0961
onduty@gfprc.org

Compliance Officer Supervisor:

Dawn Adams,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9343 
Fax (406) 727-0961
dawn@gfprc.org

Compliance Officers:

Women’s Center:
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 727-3065 
Fax (406) 727-0961
front@gfprc.org

Security Coordinator:

Stu Brown,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 727-0944 
Fax (406) 727-0961
security@gfprc.org

Compliance Officers:

East Campus:
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9393 
Fax (406) 727-0961
onduty11@gfprc.org

Maintenance Supervisor:

Dave Pickle,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9326 
Fax (406) 727-0961
dave@gfprc.org

Food Service Manager:

Charlene Bonde,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9327 
Fax (406) 727-0961
charlene@gfprc.org

Grief Counselors: are available for resident or staff who require such services; either scheduled or on an emergency basis.

Volunteer/Mentor Program: The Center utilizes a number of community volunteers who provide a wide variety of arts and crafts opportunities. Mentors are selected from the volunteer ranks after a rigorous screening and interview process to assure that our residents receive guidance and advice from the best of the best. At this time the mentor program is only available to female state residents.

Presently, all volunteer services are coordinated by the Community Assistance Counselor.

Home

Screening / Hearings Officers:

Suzanna Lackner,
Great Falls Pre-Release Services, Inc.
1019 15th Street North
Great Falls, MT 59401-1238
Phone
(406) 455-9355 
Fax (406) 727-0961
suzanna@gfprc.org